Endorsements at Glance

EW’s recommendations for the May 16 primary election

Eugene City Council Ward 7, two year term

Lyndsie Leech
Barbie Walker
Janet Ayres

Lane Measure No: 20-340

Yes. Renewal of jail and youth services five-year levy

City of Eugene Measure No: 20-343 

Yes. Five-year parks and recreation operations and maintenance local option levy

Willamalane Park & Recreation District
Directors. Vote for three 

Chris Wig
Johnny A. Lake
Kiersten Muenchinger
Cj Mann
Greg James
Angela Miceli Stout

Lane Community College

Zone 1, two year term

Denise Diamond

Zone 2

Zach Mulholland
Nick Skelton
Rich Cunningham

Zone 5 

Steve Mital (unopposed)

Position 6 (at large)

Kevin Alltucker
Bob Baldwin

Position 7 (at large)

Lisa Fragala
Kyle Reallon

Bethel School District #52

Position 3 

Curt Nordling
Leena Earnest
Greg C. Nelson

Position 4 

Daniel (Drae) Charles
Erin Basinger

Director Position 6 

Robin W. Zygaitis
Scott Chatham

Creswell School District #40 

Position 1

Kandice A. Lemhouse Worsham unopposed

Position 2 

Ronald Colletti
Sarah Cox

Position 3

Margaret Michele Colletti
Debi Wilkerson

Position 7

Mary Stayton unopposed

Creswell School District #40 Measure No: 20-342

Yes. Bonds to repair/update schools, access vocational training; improve safety

Crow-Applegate-Lorane School

Position 1 

Doug Perry
Karen Bodner

Position 2

David A. Fowler unopposed

Eugene School District #4J

Position 1 

Tom DiLiberto
Michael Bratland
Juan Carlos Valle (withdrew)

Position 4 

Rick Hamilton
Gordon Lafer

Position 5 

Jenny Jonak
Grant Johnson

Position 7

Morgan H. Munro
Timothy Sean Sutherland

Fern Ridge School District #28J

Position 1 

Jacqueline Turle
Kathleen Pizzola

Position 5

Lorrie Daniels
Lisa (Miss Lisa) McCann

Junction City School District #69

Position 1 

Ryan Ceniga unopposed
Write someone in

Position 2  (two year term)

Alaire Fajardo
Jim Anderson

Position 4 

Daniel Allred
Jesse C. Springer

Position 7 

Wendy Waddell unopposed

McKenzie School District #68

Position 1 

Danna Brownell
Taya Brock

Position 2 (two year term)

Sarah Mackenzie
Kail Harbick

Position 3 

Alyssa Brownlee
Max Metcalfe

Position 5

Justin Barker
Jason Wickizer

Oakridge School District #76

Position 1

August Reed
Maggie Curtis

Position 4

Ken Wright
Jeri A. Reed
Jayme Martin

Siuslaw School District #97J

Position 1 

Devon Weinstein
Brian Lacouture

Position 3

Robert Sneddon
Tamara Cole

Position 5 

Josh Haberly
Frank Armendariz

Position 7

Jason Wood
Dianna Pimlott

South Lane School District #45J3

Position 1 

Tammy Hodgkinson unopposed

Position 3 

Dustin Bengtson
Martha Allen
Duane Taddei

Position 6  

Joe Tucker unopposed
Write someone in

Position 7 

Gary Mort
Tina Murphy

Springfield School District #19

Position 1 

Ken Kohl
Geena Davis
Violet Olszyk
Heather Quaas-Annsa

Position 4

Anthony Reed
Nicole De Graff

Comments are closed.