Endorsements at a Glance

EW’s picks in the May 21 election

Lane Community College

Director Zone 2, Angela VanKrause Unopposed

Director Zone 5, Open Seat

Director Position 6 At-Large, Rosie Pryor Unopposed

Director Position 7 At-Large, Lisa Fragala Stefan Galen Strek

Eugene School District 4J

Director Position 1, Alicia Hays Unopposed

Director Position 4, Gordon Lafer Unopposed

Director Position 5, Martina Shabram Jim Torrey

Director Position 7, Mary Walston Deanna Chappell Belcher

Ballot Measures

20-299 Lane County: Funding a safer, more accessible and adequately sized county courthouse. Yes

20-301 Eugene School District 4J: Five-year renewal of current local option tax for general operations. Yes

Comments are closed.